Summer Sounds graphicEnjoy the Sounds of Summer 2017!

The MAC is presenting three concerts to brighten up your summer evenings.  Each concert is $15/ $12 for OCAC members, or pick up the Summer Sounds Package – all three for $42.

All concerts start at 7 pm and tickets are available online, or at the MAC office.

July 14 – Dave Kilbank & Paul Bezooyen

FOLK with solid guitar and vocal harmonies with a passion for the alchemy of words & music.  More info here

August 11 – Mildly Wild

JAZZ, new original music from the Eryn Sharpe Trio featuring vocals, guitar, drums & upright bass.  More info here

August 25 – Jon Miller Jazz Quartet

Classic jazz with an emphasis on swing, groove and blues-infected jazz and original compositions.  More info here

Summer Sounds graphic